Podcast #3 – Nonstop

Wordle: Knits and Things logo

Hopefully, above, you see my new logo for the podcast. I am also starting a Ravelry.com group, for easier communication with people who want to comment on, or interact with me and the podcast episodes.

Podcast #3 can be found HERE

Thing 1
Folded pullover by Vera Valimaki
Dahlia Cardigan by Heather Zopetti
Water’s Edge Cardigan by Hannah Fettig

Fox in Socks
Finished my Skew socks out of Lollipop Yarns
Traveling Sock group toes were started to be sent out.
Socks on A Plane in Dragonfly Fibers’ Djini sock base, colorway ‘Reluctant Dragon.’

Oh The Thinks You Can Think
Brickless is taking the place of my Clapotis for now. It is a KAL along on the Knit-A-Bulls podcast until August 28.

Thing 2
Finished one skein of my Romney Cross roving – Navajo plied for 108 yards to 4ounces.
One 2-ply skein made so far from some Crown Mountain Farms BFL in the Rise of the Phoenix colorway.

Enjoy, and happy knitting!

:O)
Heather

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Podcast #3 – Nonstop

  1. Tanya says:

    Hi Heather,
    I just watched your last podcast and enjoyed it. I live in Barbados and I am an isolated knitter so it’s nice to watch knitters even if it is on the internet. Keep up the good work.
    Tanya

    • heather219 says:

      Tanya – I want to live in Barbados and knit! Sounds like the perfect life to me! I hope you enjoy the podcast – I plan to keep recording at least bi-weekly, hopefully more!

Leave a Reply

