Have You Seen Her?

This message was posted in one of my groups on Ravelry. Keep your eyes out, please.

My daughter Cassie has been missing since 4/8/10. She was last seen at her school around 2pm. Please read the website and pass it on to everyone you know. The more people who see it the more likely it is someone will remember something.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Have You Seen Her?

  1. Rani says:

    So I’m catching up on some of my blogs when I started to think, “Hey, I haven’t seen any updates from Heather.” A bit of detective work and I found you!!!!! I’m off to add you to my blog roll and catch up on your stuff.

    I am reading your fleece tutorial. SO COOL! (back on the old blog)

Leave a Reply

