Virtually Wordless

Okay, my sister really wants to see this, and I owe some gratuitous pictures and LOTS of thanks to my Be My Valentine swap partner, “Cockeyed.” She really put together a phenomenal package – I loved absolutely everything. I have been an extremely lucky swap partner, but LOST is on, I’m in the midst of the instep of a sock, and I don’t feel much like putting forth the effort today – it was, after all, Valentine’s Day with 19 6-year olds.

OY.

So, here’s a virtually wordless post. I’ll explain later. Please don’t drool over your keyboards too much!


Okay, these last two aren’t from my pal, they’re all me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Virtually Wordless

  1. Jenn says:

    That’s a great swap package. I need to try that socks that rock yarn. In fact, I’m off to order some now LOL…Hey, that yarn cabinet is new….where is that, your room? Living room? I know that isn’t your entire yarn stash so that means your footstool storage must be BUSTING!

  2. Heather says:

    You are right – I now have the stuff I’m itching to cast on in that cabinet in my room – and the footstool is still bursting!!!

  3. del says:

    That frog is too adorable! I love that.And wow, look at all the goodies. The yarn looks especially scrumptious. Lucky you!

  4. bravebird says:

    Hi Heather! Do you know I just noticed you were a teacher? I am going back to school for elementary education, and I’m considering a concentration in science! I love your cabinet and your surprise package! Twizzlers are it, chica!

Leave a Reply

