Stitches East!

OOh, goody! The flier for Stitches East came in the mail today! Not that I need another distraction/diversion, but I’ve had a class in mind for a while now, and I’m dying to know which class I will be signing up for at this event. I’m very excited that it’s in Baltimore this year, and can’t wait to go! I’m off now to read the book and figure out the classes!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stitches East!

  1. Imperatrix says:

    Hi,Thanks for visiting! Love your projects. I, too, have gotten the lace bug (not that I’ve done anything about it yet!) — as I knit hte socks I’m doing for my daughter, I keep envisioning light and airy confections of lace knitting… then I scare myself with all that wispy-ness.One day…one day…

  2. Heather says:

    You can do it! Don’t think “doily” think “functional”!!!

  3. Coleen says:

    Thanks for the comment on my blog Heather! You should definitely go to the fireworks in DC. Despite the crazy crowds, it’s a lot of fun! I love your Koigu Clapotis. I still haven’t made one of those yet, but in the future maybe!

Leave a Reply

