Finished!

Today I finished my student teaching assignment! I feel like I have accomplished something! I definitely learned a lot, and I hope I have gotten myself a job in the process! Both the Principal and Vice Principal had positive things to say to me, and asked me to think of them first when I am turining in my application. Definitely. I would love to teach at Marlton, which is where I did my student teaching. That is such a positive place. The community of teachers and staff there really make it a pleasant place to be. If everything works well, I will be there in the Fall.

Before I can do that, though, I need to get rolling on the Health Unit that I am supposed to be writing! I have only the outline done, and the assessment is just barely started. Then, I still have to make one complete lesson, create attachments, and a PowerPoint presentation. But yet, I am online, reading other people’s knitting blogs and watching What Not To Wear out of the corner of my eye!

MUST FOCUS!!! Goodbye.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

